Meet the Team

Tom Castro

LONDON

Founder

tomcastro@whozoo.co.uk

Steve Simons



Chief Financial Officer
stevesimons@whozoo.co.uk

Nathan King

LONDON

Senior Property Consultant
nathanking@whozoo.co.uk

Latif Acisu

LONDON

Property Consultant
latifacisu@whozoo.co.uk

Asher Hamilton

LONDON

Property Consultant
asherhamilton@whozoo.co.uk

Chue Li

LONDON

Property Consultant
chueli@whozoo.co.uk

Tommy Cooley

KENT

Property Consultant
tommycooley@whozoo.co.uk

Samuel Marcu

LONDON

Property Consultant
sammarcu@whozoo.co.uk

Neale Redmann

EAST SUSSEX

Property Consultant
nealeredman@whozoo.co.uk

Ali Noor

MANCHESTER

Property Consultant
alinoor@whozoo.co.uk

Laura Snook

SURREY

Property Consultant
laurasnook@whozoo.co.uk

Jake Savvides

HERTFORDSHIRE

Property Consultant
jakesavvides@whozoo.co.uk

Dan Cholewinski

CARDIFF

Property Consultant
dancholewinski@whozoo.co.uk

Luke Curtis

CARDIFF

Property Consultant
lukecurtis@whozoo.co.uk

Christopher Clark

LONDON

Property Consultant
christopherclark@whozoo.co.uk

Lindley Baptiste

KENT

Property Consultant
lindleybaptiste@whozoo.co.uk

Zak Khan

LANCASHIRE

Property Consultant
zakkhan@whozoo.co.uk

Robert Cude

HAMPSHIRE

Property Consultant
robertcude@whozoo.co.uk

Armaan Angrish



Head of Lead Generation
armaan@whozoo.co.uk

Emily Montyn


Office Manager
emily@whozoo.co.uk

Jack Warren


Operations Assistant
jack@whozoo.co.uk

Charlotte Court


Marketing Consultant
charlotte@whozoo.co.uk

Priyanka Reddy


Personal Assistant to Nathan King
priyanka@whozoo.co.uk

Usman Nadeem


Data Analyst Team Leader
usman@whozoo.co.uk

Tahir Mubeen


Data Analyst
tahir@whozoo.co.uk

Muneeb Aslam


Data Analyst
muneeb@whozoo.co.uk

Shehzad Ahmed


Data Analyst
shehzad@whozoo.co.uk

Background Image

We're Hiring!

If you are interested in working with whozoo then please contact us below.


Get in touch